Lakeland Event Posting

Spring 2024 College Visits


The following universities will be in the A-Building hallway outside of the bookstore throughout February. Please feel free to stop by and talk to them regarding the transferring of your Lakeland credits and continuing your education. If you would like to make an appointment, please contact Teresa Bonnema at tbonnema2@lakelandcc.edu or 440.525.7338.

All events take place from 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. on the following dates:

  • Tuesday, Feb. 6 (Bowling Green State University)
  • Wednesday, Feb. 7 (Kent State University)
  • Monday, Feb. 12 (Kent State University)
  • Tuesday, Feb. 13 (University of Akron)
  • Thursday, Feb. 22 (Kent State University)
  • Tuesday, Feb. 27 (Kent State University

  • Tuesday, March 5 (Kent State University and Youngstown State University)
  • Wednesday, March 20 (Kent State University)

  • Tuesday, April 2 (University of Akron)
  • Wednesday, April 3 (Kent State University)
  • Monday, April 8 (Kent State University)
  • Thursday, April 18 (Kent State University)
  • Monday, April 22 (Kent State University)
  • Tuesday, April 23 (University of Akron)

  • Thursday, May 2 (Kent State University)
  • Tuesday, May 7 (Kent State University)
Learn more about Lakeland's Transfer Center

Event Contact
Teresa Bonnema
440.525.7338
tbonnema2@lakelandcc.edu
Scheduled Dates/Times
DateTimeLocation
Tue, February 6, 2024 - EVENT OVER 10:00 AM-1:00 PM A-Building hallway, outside bookstore
Wed, February 7, 2024 - EVENT OVER 10:00 AM-1:00 PM A-Building hallway, outside bookstore
Mon, February 12, 2024 - EVENT OVER 10:00 AM-1:00 PM A-Building hallway, outside bookstore
Tue, February 13, 2024 - EVENT OVER 10:00 AM-1:00 PM A-Building hallway, outside bookstore
Thu, February 22, 2024 - EVENT OVER 10:00 AM-1:00 PM A-Building hallway, outside bookstore
Tue, February 27, 2024 10:00 AM-1:00 PM A-Building hallway, outside bookstore
Tue, March 5, 2024 10:00 AM-1:00 PM A-Building hallway, outside bookstore
Wed, March 20, 2024 10:00 AM-1:00 PM A-Building hallway, outside bookstore
Tue, April 2, 2024 10:00 AM-1:00 PM A-Building hallway, outside bookstore
Wed, April 3, 2024 10:00 AM-1:00 PM A-Building hallway, outside bookstore
Mon, April 8, 2024 10:00 AM-1:00 PM A-Building hallway, outside bookstore
Thu, April 18, 2024 10:00 AM-1:00 PM A-Building hallway, outside bookstore
Mon, April 22, 2024 10:00 AM-1:00 PM A-Building hallway, outside bookstore
Tue, April 23, 2024 10:00 AM-1:00 PM A-Building hallway, outside bookstore
Thu, May 2, 2024 10:00 AM-1:00 PM A-Building hallway, outside bookstore

Calendar List View | Calendar Block View