Lakeland Event Posting

Campus Tour and Information Session - Spring 2022


These sessions ar for current high school juniors, seniors and recent graduates.
Please join us to:
  • Learn more about Lakeland and steps for admission.
  • Receive information about financial aid.
  • Discover transfer opportunities at Lakeland's Holden University Center and more.
Registration is required! Please register no later than 24 hours prior to the event.
Each session will last approximately one hour.
Please click on the link below to register for the session you want to attend.

Register here!

Event Contact
Recruitment Center
440.525.7900
recruitment@lakelandcc.edu
Scheduled Dates/Times
DateTimeLocation
Wed, June 22, 2022 - EVENT OVER 3:00 PM-4:00 PM A-1040c On-campus
Sat, June 25, 2022 - EVENT OVER 10:00 AM-11:00 PM A-1040c On-campus
Wed, June 29, 2022 - EVENT OVER 10:00 AM-11:00 AM A-1040c On-campus
Wed, June 29, 2022 - EVENT OVER 3:00 PM-4:00 PM A-1040c On-campus
Wed, July 6, 2022 10:00 AM-11:00 AM A-1040c On-Campus
Wed, July 6, 2022 3:00 PM-4:00 PM A-1040c On-campus
Wed, July 13, 2022 10:00 AM-11:00 AM A1040c On-Campus
Wed, July 13, 2022 3:00 PM-4:00 PM A-1040c On-Campus
Sat, July 16, 2022 10:00 AM-11:00 AM A-1040c On-campus
Wed, July 20, 2022 10:00 AM-11:00 AM A-1040c On-campus
Wed, July 20, 2022 3:00 PM-4:00 PM A-1040c On-campus
Sat, July 23, 2022 10:00 AM-11:00 AM A-1040c On-campus
Wed, July 27, 2022 10:00 AM-11:00 AM A-1040c On-campus
Wed, July 27, 2022 3:00 PM-4:00 PM A-1040c On-campus
Sat, July 30, 2022 10:00 AM-11:00 AM A-1040c On-campus

Calendar List View | Calendar Block View