Lakeland Event Posting

Adult Learner Campus Tour and Information Session


These sessions focus on those students who are 25 or older and are considering enrolling at Lakeland Community College. Each sessions is designed to provide prospective students with an overview of Lakeland Community College, degree and certificate programs, the admissions process, and financial aid. We will also cover topics on the minds of many adult learners who are considering returning to school which include; childcare, distance learning, cost, and credit for prior learning and experience, and resources to balance work, home, and study. You will also have the opportunity to learn about pathways to completing a bachelor’s or master’s degree through Lakeland’s Holden University Center.

Registration is required! Please register no later than 24 hours prior to the event, to ensure availability.

To register please call: 440.525.7900

Click here for more information!

Event Contact
Recruitment Center
440.525.7900
recruitmentcenter@lakelandcc.edu
Scheduled Dates/Times
DateTimeLocation
Tue, March 10, 2020 - EVENT OVER 6:00 PM-7:30 PM A-1040c Cancelled
Tue, April 14, 2020 - EVENT OVER 6:00 PM-7:30 PM A-1040c Cancelled
Tue, May 12, 2020 - EVENT OVER 6:00 PM-7:30 PM A-1040c Cancelled
Tue, June 9, 2020 - CANCELLED 6:00 PM-7:30 PM A-1040c Cancelled
Tue, July 14, 2020 - CANCELLED 6:00 PM-7:30 PM A-1040c Cancelled
Tue, August 11, 2020 6:00 PM-7:30 PM A-1040c
Tue, September 15, 2020 6:00 PM-7:30 PM A-1040c
Tue, October 13, 2020 6:00 PM-7:30 PM A-1040c
Tue, November 10, 2020 6:00 PM-7:30 PM A-1040c
Tue, December 8, 2020 6:00 PM-7:30 PM A-1040c

Calendar List View | Calendar Block View